Councillors

Central Ward


Shire President 
Hon. Cr Paul Omodei

P: PO Box 103, Pemberton
M: 0448 810 773
H: 08 9776 1231
E: pomodei1@bigpond.com

TERM EXPIRES: 2021


 


 


 


 

Cr Lynn Daubney

P: PO Box 920, Manjimup
M: 0427 751 052
H: 08 9772 4351
F: 08 9772 4354
E: lynn.daubney@harcourts.com.au

TERM EXPIRES: 2019





 


 

Cr Denise Jenkins

P: PO Box 647, Manjimup
M: 0429 349 618
W: 08 9777 1048
E: manjiphysio@bigpond.com

TERM EXPIRES: 2019





 


 

Cr Jayde Salomone

P: PO Box 394, Manjimup
M: 0422 070 195
E: jaydesalomone@hotmail.com

TERM EXPIRES: 2021

Cr Robert Taylor

P: 7 Rose St, Manjimup
M: 0428 711 579
H: 08 9771 1579
E: taylorrk@bigpond.net.au

TERM EXPIRES: 2019





Coastal Ward

Cr Wendy Eiby

PO Box 29, Northcliffe​
M: 0434 811 474
E: wendy.eiby8@bigpond.com

TERM EXPIRES: 2021

East Ward

Deputy Shire President
Cr Cliff Winfield

P: PO Box 814, Manjimup
M: 0427 717 944
H: 08 9772 3100
E: winfield06@bigpond.com

TERM EXPIRES: 2021


 


 


 


 


 North Ward

Cr Dean Bavich

P: Unit 3, 31c Rose St, Manjimup
M: 0428 195 807
W: 08 9771 8550
F: 08 9771 8550
E: ​dean.bavich@lmwhegney.com.au

TERM EXPIRES: 2019


 


 


 


 
 

South Ward

Cr David Tapley

P: PO Box 199, Walpole
H: 08 9840 1170
F: 08 9840 1170
E: davetapley@westnet.com.au

TERM EXPIRES: 2021


 


 


 


 


 


 

West Ward

Cr Verrell Herbert

P: 19 Lefroy St, Pemberton
M: 0498 720 320
H: 08 9776 1216
E: vrherbert@gmail.com

TERM EXPIRES: 2019


 


 


 


 


  

Cr Murray Ventris

P: PO Box 296, Pemberton
M: 0428 471 197
H: 08 9776 1757
W: 08 9776 1757
E: pembuser@westnet.com.au

TERM EXPIRES: 2021

Page reviewed: 03 Dec 2017 8:44pm