Bushfire Recovery and Information - Shire of Manjimup

Latest updates will be posted on our website. Donations will be accepted via Direct Deposit BSB 036 126 Account No 830 418 Shire of Manjimup Trust Fund Account or in person at the Shire of Manjimup Administration Office. Latest updates ...


The Shire of Manjimup is made up of four main towns being Manjimup, Pemberton, Northcliffe and Walpole, and five settlements - Deanmill, Jardee, Palgarup, Quinninup and Windy Harbour, and a number of localities.

Shire of Manjimup localities

Localities Postcode Ward
Balbarrup 6258 North
Beedelup 6260 West
Boorara Brook 6262 Coastal
Broke 6398 South
Callcup 6260 West
Channybearup 6260 West
Collins 6260 West
Crowea 6258 Coastal
Deanmill 6258 Central
Diamond Tree 6258 West
Dingup 6258 Dingup
Dixvale 6258 North
Eastbrook 6260 West
Glenoran 6258 North
Jardee 6258 West
Lake Muir 6258 East
Linfarne 6258 North
MANJIMUP 6258 Central
Meerup 6262 Coastal
Middlesex 6258 East
Mordalup 6258 East
North Walpole 6398 South
NORTHCLIFFE 6262 Coastal
Palgarup 6258 North
Perup 6258 East
Quinninup 6258 East
Ringbark 6258 North
Shannon 6262 Coastal
Smithbrook 6258 East
Upper Warren 6258 East
WALPOLE 6398 South
Wilgarrup 6258 North
Windy Harbour 6262 Coastal
Yanmah 6258 North
Yeagarup 6260 West

Each has one thing in common - community spirit, which is evident by the number of community groups in the area.

  1. Was this helpful?

* denotes a required field.