Waste facilities

There are three transfer stations and one landfill in the Shire of Manjimup. You can find the location and opening hours for each in the google map to the right.

To find out what it might cost you to use the waste facilities, refer to the fees and charges schedule.

All waste disposal facilities are closed on Good Friday, Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.​

Page reviewed: 09 Aug 2018 2:20pm