

## **RESULTS OF ELECTION FOR**

## Shire of Manjimup, Urban

Local Government Act 1995, s.4.77
Local Government (Elections) Regulations 1997, Reg.80, Form 19

Date of election: 21 October 2023.

Shire of Manjimup, Urban Ward				
Quota: 518				
Candidate	First-preference votes	Votes at last count		
DANIELS, Paul	209	0		
MIOLIN, Steve	450	519		
DARIN, Jayde	259	441		
KARAMFILES, Sam	95	0		
GUNSON, Ken	70	0		
MILES, Suzanne	118	0		
TAYLOR, Robert	97	0		
DE CAMPO, Wade	255	383		

Name of first candidate to backfill:

Paul Daniels

Name of second candidate to backfill:

Suzanne Miles

The following people are elected as councillors for the Urban Ward. Each councillor will hold office until the date set out next to the councillor's name.

A document detailing the distribution of preference votes is available on the official website of the local government.

. Name	Expiry of term
Steven James MIOLIN	16 October 2027
Jayde DARIN	16 October 2027

## FILLING OFFICE OF COUNCILLOR WHO IS ELECTED PRESIDENT

Donelle Buegge is elected as the President and is a councillor on the council whose office becomes vacant under section 2.32(f) of the Act.

Wade De Campo is elected as a councillor of the Shire of Manjimup, Urban Ward until 18 October 2025 in accordance with Schedule 4.1B of the Act.

Returning	Full name: Natalie CALLAGHAN	
Officer	Signature: Mulay	Date: 72/10/23