

RESULTS OF ELECTION FOR

Shire of Manjimup

Local Government Act 1995, s.4.77

Local Government (Elections) Regulations 1997, Reg.80, Form 19

President				
Absolute majority: 1520				
Candidate	First-preference votes	Votes at last count		
BUEGGE, Donelle	1,916	1,916		
DE CAMPO, Wade	1,123	1,123		
Name of first candidate to back Wade De Campo	cfill:			
Name of second candidate to l No candidate	packfill:			
Donelle Gae BUEGGE is elected 2027.	ted as the President of Shire of M	anjimup until 16 October		

Returning	Full name: Natalie CALLAGHAN	
Officer	Signature: Mulay	Date: 22/10/23