

The Shire of Manjimup is holding an election by postal vote on Saturday, 21 October 2023 to fill vacancies in the offices of President and Councillors as listed below:

District
BUEGGE, Donelle
DE CAMPO, Wade

1 President

Urban Ward DANIELS, Paul MIOLIN, Steve DARIN, Jayde KARAMFILES, Sam GUNSON, Ken MILES, Suzanne TAYLOR, Robert DE CAMPO, Wade

2 Councillors

Election Packages will be sent to all electors on the local government electoral roll where there is an election in their electorate.

You may hand deliver your postal voting papers, or obtain a replacement package (if the package is not received, or should any papers be missing), during business hours before election day from the following location(s):

Shire of Manjimup, 37/39 Rose Street, MANJIMUP

**Post your vote early.** Completed postal voting packages must reach the Returning Officer by 6.00pm on election day, Saturday, 21 October 2023.

You may hand deliver your postal voting papers to an electoral officer, or obtain a replacement package (if the package is not received, or should any papers be missing), between 8.00am and 6.00pm on election day at the following location(s):

## Chief Polling Place:

Shire of Manjimup Town Hall, 37/39 Rose Street, MANJIMUP

The count of votes will commence after 6.00pm at the Shire of Manjimup Town Hall, 37/39 Rose Street, MANJIMUP.

## **Electronic Counting Place**

30 Beaufort Street, Northbridge may be used as an electronic counting place.

ROBERT KENNEDY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 13 63 06

