

The Shire of Manjimup is holding an election by postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 to fill vacancies in the offices of Councillors as listed below:

<b>Central Ward</b> BUEGGE, Donelle OMODEI, Paul DARIN, Jayde	2	Councillors	West Ward 1 Cou VENTRIS, Murray DE CAMPO, Wade SHARP, Julian			Councillor
<b>East Ward</b> SMART, Bill PHILLIPS, Dean SONTER, Elizabeth WINFIELD, Cliff	1	Councillor				
Candidate Elected Unopposed						
Coastal Ward			18 October 2025 EIB		΄, V	Vendy
Candidate Elected Unopposed						

South Ward

18 October 2025

WILLCOX, Jennifer Dianne

WESTERN AUSTRALIAN

**Electoral Commission** 

**Election Packages** will be sent to all electors on the local government electoral roll where there is an election in their electorate.

**Replacement Packages** can be obtained from the Shire of Manjimup, 37-39 Rose Street Manjimup during business hours prior to election day or at the polling place in the district between 8.00am to 6.00pm on election day if the package is not received or should any papers be missing.

**Post your vote early.** Completed postal voting packages must reach the Returning Officer by 6.00pm on election day, Saturday, 16 October 2021.

**You may hand deliver your package** to an electoral officer at the Shire of Manjimup, 37-39 Rose Street Manjimup during business hours before election day or at the polling place in the district between 8.00am and 6.00pm on election day.

Chief Polling Place: Wellness & Lifestyle Centre, Cnr Rose & Edward Streets, MANJIMUP WA 6258,

**The count of votes** will commence at 6.00pm at the Wellness & Lifestyle Centre, Cnr Rose & Edward Streets, MANJIMUP WA 6258.

ROBERT KENNEDY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 13 63 06

