

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS Shire of Manjimup

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 is as follows:

Ward		Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
Central Ward	2	Councillors	BUEGGE, Donelle OMODEI, Paul DARIN, Jayde	809 830 769	4 year term 4 year term
East Ward	1	Councillor	SMART, Bill PHILLIPS, Dean SONTER, Elizabeth	63 76 44	4
West Ward	1	Councillor	WINFIELD, Cliff VENTRIS, Murray DE CAMPO, Wade SHARP, Julian	134 365 152 121	4 year term 4 year term

Paul Domenic OMODEI is elected as Councillor for the Central Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Donelle Gae BUEGGE is elected as Councillor for the Central Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Clifford Francis WINFIELD is elected as Councillor for the East Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Murray Colin VENTRIS is elected as Councillor for the West Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

CANDIDATES ELECTED UNOPPOSED

Coastal Ward Expiry of Term 18 October 2025

South Ward

WILLCOX, Jennifer 18 October 2025

Dianne

Wendy Carol EIBY is elected as Councillor for the Coastal Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Jennifer Dianne WILLCOX is elected as Councillor for the South Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Graeme COCKRAM RETURNING OFFICER 0437 859 221

